NJ APSE Board of Directors



Jill Ehrhardt,  President
Easter Seals of New Jersey
1 Kimberly Road
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
(732) 257-6662
(732) 257-7373 (fax)
jehrhardt@nj.easterseals.com
Steering Committee
Jennifer Joyce, Vice-President
The Arc of New Jersey –
Project Hire
985 Livingston Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
(732) 246-2525 ext. 32
(732) 214-1834 (fax)
jjoyce@arcnj.org
Steering Committee,
Co-Chair, Communication & Outreach Division
Glori Bine-Callagy, Vice-President
Alternatives, Inc.
600 First Avenue
Raritan, NJ 08869
(908) 685-1444 ext. 225
(908) 685-2660 (fax)
gbine@alternativesinc.org
Steering Committee,
Co-Chair, Communication & Outreach Division
Faith McCalla, Secretary
The Career Connection Employment Resource Institute
Mental Health Association of NJ
88 Pompton Ave.
Verona, NJ 07044
(973) 571-4100 ext. 131
(973) 571-2222 (fax)
fmccalla@mhanj.org
Steering Committee,
Training & Education Division
Frank Adu, Treasurer
The ARC of Middlesex County
32 Ford Avenue, Suite 2
Milltown, NJ 08850
(732) 247-8155
(732) 247-5590 (fax)
fadu@arc-middlesex.org
Steering Committee
Pat Gutowski, Immediate Past President
Gateway School
60 High Street
Carteret, NJ 07008
(732) 541-4400
(732) 541-2557 (fax)
poohg1220@aol.com
Steering Committee,
Co-Chair, Training & Education Division
Dan Baker
The Boggs Center – UMDNJ
335 George Street
PO Box 2688
New Brunswick, NJ 08903-2688
(732) 235-9312
(732) 235-9330 (fax)
dan.baker@umdnj.edu
Training & Education Division
Ellen Ball-Nalven
Executive Director
PLAN/NJ
P.O. Box 547
Loeser Avenue
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-575-8300
plannjebnalven@cs.com
Co-Chair, Governmental Affairs Division
Jared Deppeler
LADACIN Network
1701 Kneeley Boulevard
Wanamassa, NJ 07712
(732) 493-5900 ext. 2107
(732) 493-5980 (fax)
jared.deppeler@LADACIN.org
Communication & Outreach Division
Meg Grifo-Dolan
Our House Inc.
76 Floral Avenue
Murray Hill, NJ 07974
(908) 464-8008
(908) 464-8263 (fax)
mgrifodolan@hotmail.com
Governmental Affairs Division
Krystal Odell
Allies, Inc.
2275 State Highway 33, Suite 303
Hamilton, NJ 08690
(609) 689-0136
(609) 689-0831 (fax)
krystal.odell@alliesnj.org
Training & Education Division
Michael Prendergast
The Arc of New Jersey –
Project Hire
985 Livingston Ave.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
(732) 246-2525 Ext. 18
(732) 214-1834 (fax)
mprendergast@arcnj.org
Co-Chair, Governmental Affairs Division
Rose Shaw
Mental Health Association of Essex County
60 Evergreen Place, Suite 401
East Orange, NJ 07018
(973) 395-1000 ext. 401
(973) 395-1740 (fax)
RShaw@mhaessex.org
Governmental Affairs Division
Rebecca Shulman
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Services
135 East State Street
PO Box 398
Trenton, NJ 08625-0398
(609) 292-5987
(609) 292-8347 (fax)
rebecca.shulman@dol.state.nj.us
Communication & Outreach Division
Verna Wallace
The Boggs Center – UMDNJ
335 George Street
PO Box 2688
New Brunswick, NJ 08903-2688
(732) 235-9316
(732) 235-9330 (fax)
verna.e.wallace@umdnj.edu
Co-Chair, Training & Education Division
Copyright 2005 New Jersey APSE